Skip to main content

Upcoming Rescue 100 Events

indicates that attendance at an orientation session is a prerequisite for attending Rescue 100 Training

Event Type Date/Time Address Additional Information
Orientation Session Monday, April 1, 2019 — 6-7 p.m. First United Methodist
708 Julia Street
Poplarville, MS
Orientation Session Monday, April 1, 2019 — 6-7 p.m. Christian Assembly
11555 Cedar Lake Road.
Biloxi, MS
Orientation Session Monday, April 8, 2019 — 6-7 p.m. Jacob's Well Church
29554 Vic Faye Road.
Pass Christian, MS
Orientation Session Tuesday, April 9, 2019 — 6-7 p.m. First Baptist Church
300 Cleveland Ave.
Long Beach, MS
Orientation Session Monday, June 3, 2019 — 6-7 p.m. Pinelake Church
6071 Hwy 25
Brandon, MS
Orientation Session Monday, June 10, 2019 — 6-7 p.m. Jackson First
6339 Hwy 18 W.
Jackson, MS
Orientation Session Monday, June 10, 2019 — 6-7 p.m. First Baptist Church
302 W. Jackson Street
Ridgeland, MS
Orientation Session Tuesday, June 11, 2019 — 6-7 p.m. First United Methodist Church
203 N. Washington St.
Yazoo, MS
Orientation Session Monday, August 12, 2019 — 6-7 p.m. First Baptist Church
200 E. Monticello St.
Brookhaven, MS
Orientation Session Tuesday, August 13, 2019 — 6-7 p.m. Woodlawn Church
1452 Hwy 98 E.
Columbia, MS
Orientation Session Monday, August 19, 2019 — 6-7 p.m. Simpson County Baptist
Association
120 Simpson Baptist Dr.
Mendenhall, MS
Rescue 100 Training Saturday, March 23, 2019 — 8.15 a.m.-6.00 p.m. Cornerstone Church of God
6102 Hwy 39 N.
Meridian, MS
Rescue 100 Training Saturday, May 18, 2019 — 8.15 a.m.-6.00 p.m. First Baptist Church
141 Main Street
Bay St. Louis, MS
Rescue 100 Training Saturday, July 20, 2019 — 8.15 a.m.-6.00 p.m. Morrison Heights Baptist Church
3000 Hampstead Blvd.
Clinton, MS
Rescue 100 Training Saturday, September 21, 2019 — 8.15 a.m.-6.00 p.m. First Baptist Church
200 East Monticello St.
Brookhaven, MS