Skip to main content

Upcoming Rescue 100 Events

indicates that attendance at an orientation session is a prerequisite for attending Rescue 100 Training

Event Type Date/Time Address Additional Information
Orientation Session Monday, February 4, 2019 — 6-7 p.m. First Baptist Church
607 West 5th St.
Laurel, MS
Orientation Session Tuesday, February 5, 2019 — 6-7 p.m. First Methodist Church
16449 W. Main St.
Louisville, MS
Orientation Session Monday, February 11, 2019 — 6-7 p.m. First Baptist Church
414 Pecan Ave.
Philadelphia, MS
Orientation Session Monday, February 11, 2019 — 6-7 p.m. Life Church
4888 N. Frontage Rd.
Columbus, MS
Orientation Session Tuesday, February 12, 2019 — 6-7 p.m. Life Baptist Church
3000 State Blvd.
Meridian, MS
Orientation Session Tuesday, February 19, 2019 — 6-7 p.m. Cornerstone Church of
God
6102 Hwy 39 N.
Meridian, MS
Orientation Session Thursday, February 28, 2019 — 6-7 p.m. Dexter Pentecostal Church
717 Hwy 48 E.
Tylertown, MS
Orientation Session Monday, April 1, 2019 — 6-7 p.m. First United Methodist
708 Julia Street
Poplarville, MS
Orientation Session Monday, April 1, 2019 — 6-7 p.m. Cedar Lake Christian Assembly
11555 Cedar Lake Rd.
Biloxi, MS
Orientation Session Monday, April 8, 2019 — 6-7 p.m. Jacob's Well Church
29554 Vic Faye Rd.
Pass Christian, MS
Orientation Session Tuesday, April 9, 2019 — 6-7 p.m. First Baptist Church
300 Cleveland Ave.
Long Beach, MS
Rescue 100 Training Saturday, March 23, 2019 — 8.15 a.m.-6.00 p.m. Cornerstone Church of God
6102 Hwy 39 N.
Meridian, MS
Rescue 100 Training Saturday, May 18, 2019 — 8.15 a.m.-6.00 p.m. First Baptist Church
141 Main Street
Bay St. Louis, MS