Skip to main content

Upcoming Rescue 100 Events

indicates that attendance at an orientation session is a prerequisite for attending Rescue 100 Training

Event Type Date/Time Address Additional Information
Orientation Session Monday, August 12, 2019 — 6-7 p.m. First Baptist Church
200 E. Monticello St.
Brookhaven, MS
Orientation Session Tuesday, August 13, 2019 — 6-7 p.m. Woodlawn Church
1452 Hwy 98 E.
Columbia, MS
Orientation Session Tuesday, August 13, 2019 — 6-7 p.m. Highland Baptist
505 N. Jackson St.
Crystal Springs, MS
Orientation Session Monday, August 19, 2019 — 6-7 p.m. Simpson County Baptist
Association
120 Simpson Baptist Dr.
Mendenhall, MS
Orientation Session Tuesday, August 20, 2019 — 6-7 p.m. Mary Springs COG
4015 Busy Corner Rd.
Gloster, MS
Orientation Session Monday, September 9, 2019 — 6-7 p.m. Leakesville United Methodist
1806 Paulding Rd.
Leakesville, MS
Orientation Session Tuesday, September 10, 2019 — 6-7 p.m. 4 Points Church
410 W. Pine St.
Hattiesburg, MS
Orientation Session Tuesday, September 17, 2019 — 6-7 p.m. Green Valley Baptist
265 Old Airport Rd.
Pontotoc, MS
Orientation Session Monday, September 30, 2019 — 6-7 p.m. First Baptist Church
169 Center Ave.
Sumrall, MS
Rescue 100 Training Saturday, September 14, 2019 — 8.15 a.m.-6.00 p.m. First Baptist Church
200 East Monticello St.
Brookhaven, MS
Rescue 100 Training Saturday, October 19, 2019 — 8.15 a.m.-6.00 p.m. 4 Points Church
410 W Pine St.
Hattiesburg, MS